Apartment, Toowong

Online 11 weeks ago
19 years old

About the accommodation

3-bedroom shared apartment, Coronation Drive
Toowong • 4066
3 1
A clean and bright apartment with spacious common areas in a prime location. Second story on the river bank affords the front rooms and large balconies pleasant river breezes and views. Conveniently located 500m from Toowong Village shopping facilities and train station, 600m from bus stop and 20m from the Regatta ferry terminal, there's plenty of easy and safe access to both UQ and the city. Alternately, it's only a 10min cycle to UQ or 15min to QUT and the city via the Bicentennial bike way, which is lovely for running and cycling. An undercover, locked garage park space is also available for a car or extra storage.
(The bedroom is pictured as furnished, however, only the wardrobe will remain - and can be removed if desired).
Rooms available
  • Single, partly furnished with shared bathroom
    $133 / week (Bond $532)
Lease At least 12 months
Bedrooms 3
Current Occupants 2
Bathrooms 1
Compliance Any bond will be lodged with the tenancy authority within 10 days, A written tenancy agreement will be provided to the tenant
Amenities Public transport within walking distance, Parking on premises, Smoke detectors, Internet
Bills included Water
Furnishings Fully furnished
Preferred gender No preference
Smoking Not allowed
Pets Not allowed
Meals included No

View the full listing

About the flatmates

We are friends from the Sunshine Coast who moved to Brisbane to attend UQ. Oak is in her second year of science, majoring in biology, while Andrew is in his third year of an arts/education double degree. During the week we keep active with running and cycling, while weekends and holidays are spent hiking and travelling. Overall, we love a good yarn, a good book and are always up for a chat about anything while both being very dedicated to our studies.
We are looking for a flatmate who is a student at any of the universities, but this is not a party house. As long as you are friendly and respectful of the flat, we'll get on well. Bonus if you love hiking, hey.
Non-smoker
Not working
No pets
No children

Contact Oak

19 years old • Biological Sciences
Online 11 weeks ago
You need a flatmate profile to contact other students. Create a Flatmate Profile